HAPPY NEW WEEK PRAYER


  • Monday is a blessing. Enjoy every minute of it.
    Today’s Monday. May beautiful things locate you this week.
Image result for happy new week note



  • Whenever I stumble you are there to help me get up, because when I feel that something is not possible to do and I cannot find a solution anywhere, you show me that by your side anything is possible. You are everything to me God, I believe infinitely in your word and I thank you for all the blessings you have brought into my life.
  • May God bless your rising, may He bless your honest work, may He bless you while you rest. May God bless you in all that you do throughout this week and always. Amen.
  • May the Lord bless the week ahead. I pray you will not be overwhelmed or discouraged by its challenges. May you find the grace to overcome everything that comes your way. Have a blessed week ahead.
  • May you walk in righteousness this week. May your path shine brighter and brighter in Jesus’ name. Amen. Happy new week.
  • When men say there is a casting down, in your life and in your home, there shall be a lifting in Jesus’ name. Have a great week ahead.
  • This week, may you be better than the best. May excellence distinguish you in all your ways. Happy new week.
  • This week, may you receive the grace to make a difference. May you be blessed with unusual insight. May you demonstrate excellence in all your endeavours. Have a great week ahead.
Categories Uncategorized
Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close